207 S Main St Kendallville, IN 46755  Local: (260) 347-4860
Customer Reviews
HOME SWEET HOME FLORAL
Local Kendallville, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (24 reviews)
Date: Sep 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

I received a very beautiful bouquet from my friend who lives out of state. When I discovered it was from a florist on S Main Street I was surprised. I didn't know of this florist. I do now, and I will be using Home Sweet Home Florist. Again, a beautiful bouquet.
Date: Jul 31, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

Fast service - beautiful arrangement. Will use again.
Date: Jun 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

Today was my mom's funeral. My mom's casket spray was perfect. So many people said how georgeous it was Thankyou Brenda
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

The arrangement was beautiful and delivered when needed. Thank you!!
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

Beautiful flowers. Prompt delivery.
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

Beautiful flowers. Delivered on time.
Date: Apr 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

Very fresh and beautiful flowers. Nice delivery lady. Thank you. Sharon
Date: Apr 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

The shopping was easy, and the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Jan 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MO

Everything was great! Flowers were beautiful! Brenda is wonderful! She personally delivered the flowers herself to my sisters on their birthdays! She is definitely the BEST !! Thanks to Brenda!!
Date: Jan 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

GREAT SERVICE AND ON-TIME DELIVERY!
Date: Oct 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

The delivery person contacted me to let me know she was having trouble delivering the flowers. She went above and beyond to help ensure the flowers were delivered on my mother-in-law's birthday. I was very thankful for her efforts. Eighteen days later the flowers and plants are still looking very good.
Date: Aug 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Delivering was on time and flowers were much appreciated. Thank you
Date: Jun 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Beautiful flower from a great florist!
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

They were beautiful and they were so appreciated of them. Thank so much!
Date: May 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

I ordered all on line for a funeral service. It was super easy and my friend said the flowers were beautiful
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

I live in Boston, in laws live in Rome City. It was perfect to just go online and pick the arrangement and candy. Arrived on time and was beautiful! Thank you!!
Date: May 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

What a wonderful experience, ordering my mom flowers from Home Sweet Home! Brenda created the the most beautiful custom arrangement! My mom was amazed at the amount and quality of her flowers. I live in MN, now I have a trusted florist in IN! Thank you Brenda.
Date: Apr 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Delivered on time. Thankyou.
Date: Mar 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IA

Exactly what I ordered.
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Did great.
Date: Sep 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

Thank you for the ease in ordering and delivery. Would use again for the Kendallville/Noble County area if I ever need.
Flower Delivery To Kendallville, IN
See Delivery Areas