207 S Main St Kendallville, IN 46755  Local: (260) 347-4860
Customer Reviews
HOME SWEET HOME FLORAL
Local Kendallville, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (16 reviews)
Date: Jan 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MO

Everything was great! Flowers were beautiful! Brenda is wonderful! She personally delivered the flowers herself to my sisters on their birthdays! She is definitely the BEST !! Thanks to Brenda!!
Date: Jan 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

GREAT SERVICE AND ON-TIME DELIVERY!
Date: Oct 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

The delivery person contacted me to let me know she was having trouble delivering the flowers. She went above and beyond to help ensure the flowers were delivered on my mother-in-law's birthday. I was very thankful for her efforts. Eighteen days later the flowers and plants are still looking very good.
Date: Aug 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Delivering was on time and flowers were much appreciated. Thank you
Date: Jun 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Beautiful flower from a great florist!
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

They were beautiful and they were so appreciated of them. Thank so much!
Date: May 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

I ordered all on line for a funeral service. It was super easy and my friend said the flowers were beautiful
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

I live in Boston, in laws live in Rome City. It was perfect to just go online and pick the arrangement and candy. Arrived on time and was beautiful! Thank you!!
Date: May 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

What a wonderful experience, ordering my mom flowers from Home Sweet Home! Brenda created the the most beautiful custom arrangement! My mom was amazed at the amount and quality of her flowers. I live in MN, now I have a trusted florist in IN! Thank you Brenda.
Date: Apr 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Delivered on time. Thankyou.
Date: Mar 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IA

Exactly what I ordered.
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Did great.
Date: Sep 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

Thank you for the ease in ordering and delivery. Would use again for the Kendallville/Noble County area if I ever need.
Flower Delivery To Kendallville, IN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

HOME SWEET HOME FLORAL
207 S Main St
Kendallville, IN. 46755
Local: (260) 347-4860

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-at